City of Salem, Massachusetts Office of the City Clerk

Ilene Simons Gity Glerk



Room 1 City Hall

January 1, 2024

Dear Councillor:

Council President Hapworth has appointed the following Councillors to serve on the Committees designated below:

2024 STANDING COMMITTEES OF COUNCIL

ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE

Alice Rose Merkl, Chairperson; Cynthia A. Jerzylo, Conrad Prosniewski, Megan Stott, Andrew W. Varela

COMMUNITY AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Megan Stott, Chairperson; Kyle Alexander Davis, John C. Harvey, Cynthia A. Jerzylo, Andrew W. Varela

GOVERNMENT SERVICES

Andrew W. Varela, Chairperson; Kyle Alexander Davis, John C. Harvey, Alice Rose Merkl, Conrad Prosniewski

ORDINANCES, LICENSES, AND LEGAL AFFAIRS

Patricia R. Morsillo, Chairperson; Jeff Cohen, Kyle Alexander Davis, John C. Harvey, Caroline Watson-Felt

PUBLIC HEALTH, SAFETY, AND THE ENVIRONMENT

Jeff Cohen, Chairperson; Cynthia A. Jerzylo, Patricia R. Morsillo, Conrad Prosniewski, Caroline Watson-Felt

ATTEST:

ILENE SIMONS CITY CLERK

- Mene Simons