Housing Authority Board

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Cathy Hoog Executive Director
Debra Tucker Assistant Executive Director
Gary Dean Director of Maintenance
Anne Cameron Executive Assistant
Jacqueline Guzman Director of Leased Housing
Maureen Thomas Director of Public Housing

Board Members

Name Title
John Boris Chairman
Kimberley Driscoll Vice Chairman
Sue Kirby Second Vice Chairman
Charity Lezama Treasurer
Benjamin Shallop Assistant Treasurer