Traffic and Parking Commission

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
David Kucharsky Director, Traffic and Parking (978) 745-9595 x45001
Russell Findley (978) 745-9595 x45005
Christina Hodge (978) 745-9595 x45002
Brendan Linard (978) 745-9595 x45006


Name Title
Eric Papetti, Vice-Chair Vice Chair
Tanya Stepasiuk, Chair Chair
David Tucker Member (Salem Police Department designee)
Jeff Swartz
Jaime Garmendia
Conrad J. Prosniewski City Council Liaison

Council Liaison